Gira Fechas/Lugar

Thursday 24 April, 2014 Catemaco, Ver.
Friday 25 April, 2014 Huichapan, Hgo.
Saturday 26 April, 2014 Tepatitlan, Jal.
Sunday 27 April, 2014 Chicago, IL
Saturday 03 May, 2014 Laughlin, NV
Sunday 04 May, 2014 Fresno, CA
Friday 09 May, 2014 Hermosillo, Son.
Saturday 10 May, 2014 Hermosillo, Son.
Thursday 15 May, 2014 Chilon, Chis.
Friday 16 May, 2014 Cuichapa, Ver.
Saturday 17 May, 2014 Chihuahua, Chih.
Friday 23 May, 2014 Louisville, KY
Saturday 24 May, 2014 South Bend, IN
Sunday 25 May, 2014 Detroit, MI
Friday 30 May, 2014 St. Paul, MN
Saturday 31 May, 2014 Des Moines, IA
Sunday 01 June, 2014 Omaha, NE
Friday 06 June, 2014 Guzman, Jal.
Saturday 07 June, 2014 Puerto Vallarta, Jal.
Sunday 08 June, 2014 Abasolo, Gto.
Friday 13 June, 2014 San Luis Rio Colorado, Son.
Saturday 14 June, 2014 Monterrey, NL
Friday 20 June, 2014 Tampa, FL
Saturday 21 June, 2014 Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 22 June, 2014 Miami, FL
***Concert dates and locations are subject to change Please check back often for the most updated information***