Gira Fechas/Lugar

Friday 02 September, 2016 Des Moines, IA
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 03 September, 2016 Minneapolis, MN
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 04 September, 2016 Omaha, NB
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 09 September, 2016 Cambridge, MD
Saturday 10 September, 2016 Sandford, NC
Sunday 11 September, 2016 Manassas, VA
Friday 16 September, 2016 Los Angeles, California
Saturday 17 September, 2016 Chicago, ILL
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 18 September, 2016 Miami, FL
Friday 23 September, 2016 Mérida, Yucatán
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 24 September, 2016 Puebla, México
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 25 September, 2016 Cancun, Qro
Friday 07 October, 2016 Mexicali
Saturday 08 October, 2016 León, Guanajuato
Friday 14 October, 2016 Tucson, AZ
Saturday 15 October, 2016 Las Vegas, NV
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 16 October, 2016 Phoenix, AZ
Friday 21 October, 2016 Tuxpan, Ver
Saturday 22 October, 2016 Tampico, Tamaulipas
Saturday 29 October, 2016 Acapulco, Gro
Sunday 30 October, 2016 Guadalajara, Jal
Friday 04 November, 2016 Tlaxcala, Tlax
Saturday 05 November, 2016 Irapuato, Gto
Saturday 12 November, 2016 Xalapa, Ver
Sunday 13 November, 2016 Córdoba, Ver
***Concert dates and locations are subject to change Please check back often for the most updated information***