Gira Fechas/Lugar

Saturday 05 September, 2015 Las Vegas, NV
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 06 September, 2015 Pico Rivera, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 12 September, 2015 Oakland, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Monday 14 September, 2015 Sabinas, Coahuila
Tuesday 15 September, 2015 Playa del Carmen, Qr
Thursday 17 September, 2015 Tijuana
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 18 September, 2015 Greenbay, WI
Saturday 19 September, 2015 Chicago, ILL
Sunday 20 September, 2015 Juliet, ILL
Thursday 24 September, 2015 San Miguel El Alto, Jalisco
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 25 September, 2015 San Felipe, Guanajuato
Saturday 26 September, 2015 Tonatico, Edo de Mex
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 27 September, 2015 Uriangato, Gto
Eventbrite - 1234
Thursday 01 October, 2015 Northridge, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 02 October, 2015 Cd Juárez, Chihuahua
Saturday 03 October, 2015 León, Guanajuato
Sunday 04 October, 2015 Colipa, Veracruz
Friday 09 October, 2015 Guadalajara, Jal
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 10 October, 2015 Manzanillo, Colima
Thursday 15 October, 2015 Pachuca, Hgo
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 16 October, 2015 Veracruz, Veracruz
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 17 October, 2015 Oaxaca, Oax
Saturday 24 October, 2015 Querétaro, Qro
Friday 30 October, 2015 Merida, Yucatán
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 06 November, 2015 Orizaba, Veracruz
Saturday 07 November, 2015 Aguascalientes, AGS
Sunday 08 November, 2015 Salamanca, Guanajuato
Friday 13 November, 2015 Tlaxcala
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 14 November, 2015 Culiacán, Sinaloa
Sunday 15 November, 2015 Culiacán, Sinaloa
Wednesday 25 November, 2015 Austin, TX
Thursday 26 November, 2015 Forth Worth, TX
Friday 27 November, 2015 Houston, TX
Saturday 28 November, 2015 Ruidoso, NM
Eventbrite - 1234
***Concert dates and locations are subject to change Please check back often for the most updated information***