Gira Fechas/Lugar

Friday 22 August, 2014 Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 23 August, 2014 Reno, NV
Sunday 24 August, 2014 Salinas, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Thursday 28 August, 2014 Managua, Nicaragua
Saturday 30 August, 2014 Anaheim, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 05 September, 2014 Albuquerque, NM
Saturday 06 September, 2014 El Paso, TX
Sunday 07 September, 2014 McAllen, TX
Sunday 14 September, 2014 Zacatecas, Zac.
Monday 15 September, 2014 Xalapa, Ver.
Friday 19 September, 2014 Estero, FL
Saturday 20 September, 2014 Miami, FL
Sunday 21 September, 2014 Salt Lake City, UT
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 26 September, 2014 Toluca, Mex.
Saturday 27 September, 2014 Morelia, Mich.
Friday 03 October, 2014 Tijuana, BC
Saturday 04 October, 2014 Leon, Gto.
Sunday 05 October, 2014 Coscomatepec, Ver.
Friday 24 October, 2014 Puebla, Pue.
Saturday 25 October, 2014 Aguascalientes, Ags.
Thursday 30 October, 2014 Guadalajara, Jal.
Friday 31 October, 2014 Monterrey, N.L.
Saturday 01 November, 2014 Tyler, TX
Sunday 02 November, 2014 Dallas, TX
Saturday 08 November, 2014 Atlanta, GA
Sunday 16 November, 2014 Sacramento, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 21 November, 2014 Culiacán, Sin.
Saturday 22 November, 2014 Culiacán, Sin.
Sunday 23 November, 2014 San Jose, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Wednesday 26 November, 2014 Austin, TX
Thursday 27 November, 2014 Houston, TX
Friday 28 November, 2014 Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 30 November, 2014 Las Vegas, NV
***Concert dates and locations are subject to change Please check back often for the most updated information***