Gira Fechas/Lugar

Saturday 28 March, 2015 Goldston, NC.
Sunday 29 March, 2015 Winchester, VA
Saturday 04 April, 2015 Ciudad del Carmen, Camp.
Sunday 05 April, 2015 San Cristóbal de las Casas, Chis.
Thursday 09 April, 2015 Dallas, TX
Saturday 11 April, 2015 Pharr, TX
Sunday 12 April, 2015 Houston, TX
Friday 17 April, 2015 Indio, CA
Saturday 18 April, 2015 Los Angeles, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Thursday 23 April, 2015 Chimalhuacán, Méx.
Friday 24 April, 2015 Teziutlán, Pue.
Saturday 25 April, 2015 Celaya, Gto
Sunday 26 April, 2015 Tehuacán, Pue.
Thursday 30 April, 2015 Aguascalientes, Ags.
Friday 01 May, 2015 Pachuca, Hgo.
Saturday 02 May, 2015 Tamazulapam Del Progreso, Oax.
Friday 08 May, 2015 Hermosillo, Son.
Saturday 09 May, 2015 Hermosillo, Son.
Sunday 10 May, 2015 Monterrey, N.L.
Monday 11 May, 2015 Zacatecas, Zac.
Friday 15 May, 2015 Chihuahua, Chih.
Saturday 16 May, 2015 Toluca, Mex.
Sunday 17 May, 2015 Loma Bonita, Oax.
Friday 29 May, 2015 Saltillo, Coah.
Saturday 30 May, 2015 Torreón, Coah.
***Concert dates and locations are subject to change Please check back often for the most updated information***