Gira Fechas/Lugar

Thursday 30 April, 2015 Aguascalientes, Ags.
Friday 01 May, 2015 Pachuca, Hgo.
Saturday 02 May, 2015 Tamazulapam Del Progreso, Oax.
Friday 08 May, 2015 Hermosillo, Son.
Saturday 09 May, 2015 Hermosillo, Son.
Sunday 10 May, 2015 Monterrey, N.L.
Monday 11 May, 2015 Zacatecas, Zac.
Friday 15 May, 2015 Chihuahua, Chih.
Saturday 16 May, 2015 Toluca, Mex.
Sunday 17 May, 2015 Loma Bonita, Oax.
Friday 29 May, 2015 Saltillo, Coah.
Saturday 30 May, 2015 Torreón, Coah.
Friday 26 June, 2015 Cúcuta, Colombia
Saturday 27 June, 2015 La Dorada, Caldas, Colombia
Sunday 28 June, 2015 San Martín, Meta, Colombia
***Concert dates and locations are subject to change Please check back often for the most updated information***