Gira Fechas/Lugar

Sunday 24 May, 2015 Detroit, MI
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 29 May, 2015 Durango, Dgo.
Saturday 30 May, 2015 Torreón, Coah.
Eventbrite - 1234
Thursday 04 June, 2015 Lakewood, NJ
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 05 June, 2015 Newburgh, NY
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 06 June, 2015 Long Island, NY
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 12 June, 2015 Santa Rosa, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 13 June, 2015 Santa Barbara, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 14 June, 2015 Del Mar, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 19 June, 2015 Reno, NV
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 20 June, 2015 Bakersfield, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 21 June, 2015 San Bernardino, CA
Thursday 25 June, 2015 Houston, TX
Friday 26 June, 2015 Cúcuta, Colombia
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 27 June, 2015 La Dorada, Caldas, Colombia
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 28 June, 2015 San Martín, Meta, Colombia
Eventbrite - 1234
***Concert dates and locations are subject to change Please check back often for the most updated information***