Gira Fechas/Lugar

Friday 24 October, 2014 Puebla, Pue.
Saturday 25 October, 2014 Aguascalientes, Ags.
Sunday 26 October, 2014 Tecoman, Col.
Thursday 30 October, 2014 Guadalajara, Jal.
Friday 31 October, 2014 Monterrey, N.L.
Saturday 01 November, 2014 Duluth, GA
Sunday 02 November, 2014 Dallas, TX
Thursday 06 November, 2014 Tlaxcala, Tlax.
Friday 07 November, 2014 McAllen, TX
Saturday 08 November, 2014 Atlanta, GA
Saturday 15 November, 2014 Nashville, TN
Sunday 16 November, 2014 Birmingham, AL
Friday 21 November, 2014 Culiacán, Sin.
Saturday 22 November, 2014 Culiacán, Sin.
Sunday 23 November, 2014 San Jose, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Monday 24 November, 2014 Apopa, El Salvador
Wednesday 26 November, 2014 Austin, TX
Thursday 27 November, 2014 Fort Worth, TX
Friday 28 November, 2014 Houston, TX
Thursday 11 December, 2014 Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chis.
***Concert dates and locations are subject to change Please check back often for the most updated information***