Gira Fechas/Lugar

Friday 25 May, 2018 South Bend, IN
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 26 May, 2018 Columbus, OH
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 27 May, 2018 Detroit, MI
Eventbrite - 1234
Monday 28 May, 2018 Indianapolis, IN
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 01 June, 2018 Tepic, Nay
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 02 June, 2018 Guadalajara, Jal
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 03 June, 2018 Valle de Santiago, Gto
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 08 June, 2018 Monterrey, NL
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 09 June, 2018 Monterrey, NL
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 10 June, 2018 Ciudad Juárez, Chih
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 15 June, 2018 Cosoleacaque, Ver
Saturday 16 June, 2018 Cuitláhuac, Ver
Saturday 30 June, 2018 Paso Robles, CA
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 04 August, 2018 Valle de Guadalupe, BC
Friday 17 August, 2018 San Luis Potosí, SLP
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 24 August, 2018 Phoenix, AZ
Eventbrite - 1234
***Concert dates and locations are subject to change Please check back often for the most updated information***